Important News

Logo image

Recycling Rules!

Wed, 12/09/2015 - 4:27pm

Clarksville is now participating in the "Recycling Rules" program...
Logo image

Assessment resources posted on website

Tue, 11/10/2015 - 12:09pm

The resources that Mrs. Slattery shared at the October PTA meeting...
Logo image

ANNUAL Mandatory Trainings for Parent Volunteers and Chaperones

Tue, 09/08/2015 - 11:03am

Gentle reminder to take the annual Mandatory Parent Volunteer Trainings - there are TWO of them!
Logo image

Back To School Night presentations

Fri, 09/04/2015 - 4:05pm

Click here for access to each team's Back to School Night...
Logo image

Have you registered your Kindergarten or NEW to CES student yet??

Mon, 08/03/2015 - 9:39am

Calling all families with kindergarten-aged students –            ...
Logo image

2015-16 School Supply list for All Grades

Tue, 07/14/2015 - 10:17am

View the 2015-16 School Supply List...
Logo image

Summer Workbooks

Mon, 05/18/2015 - 3:35pm

SUMMER WORKBOOKS...
Logo image

Digital Mother's Day Cards

Fri, 05/08/2015 - 8:33pm

Mother's Day is upon us!  Today your child brought home a pink slip...
Logo image

5th Grade Concert - Date Change

Tue, 04/14/2015 - 8:17am

Please make a note.  There is a New 5th Grade Concert Date!...
Logo image

Kindergarten Here We Come!

Fri, 04/10/2015 - 8:25am

Kindergarten, Here We Come! is a 45 - 60 minute class at the Howard...

Pages