School Staff

Administration

Michael Caldwell | Principal | michael_caldwell@hcpss.org
Myra Byrom | Assistant Principal | myra_byrom@hcpss.org

Front Office

Julia Blalock | Administrative Assistant | julia_blalock@hcpss.org
Mattia Lambiotte | Teacher's Secretary | mattia_lambiotte@hcpss.org
Amy Stevens | Teacher Secretary | amy_stevens@hcpss.org | 410-313-7050

Student Services

Denise Mathis | Cluster Nurse | denise_mathis@hcpss.org
Alisha Coleman | Health Assistant | alisha_coleman@hcpss.org
Jen Palich | School Counselor | jennifer_palich@hcpss.org
Lisa Carter | School Psychologist | lisa_carter@hcpss.org
Benjamin Wade | PPW | benjamin_wade@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Jan Raffael | Teacher and Team Leader | jan_raffael@hcpss.org
Kyong Kim | Teacher | Kyong_Kim@hcpss.org
Kim Kinner | Teacher | kimberly_kinner@hcpss.org
Melissa Prinz | Teacher | Melissa_Prinz@hcpss.org
Robin Fast | Para Professional | robin_fast@hcpss.org
Karen Radcliffe | Para Professional | karen_radcliffe@hcpss.org

First Grade

Jessica Tucci | Teacher and Team Leader | jessica_tucci@hcpss.org
Jennifer Decker | Teacher | jennifer_decker@hcpss.org
Elaine Thomas | Teacher | elaine_thomas@hcpss.org
Jessica Wilson | Teacher | Jessica_L_Wilson@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Laura Jagoda | Teacher and Team Leader | laura_jagoda@hcpss.org
Michelle Hill | Teacher | michelle_hill@hcpss.org
Monica Hamilton | Teacher | monica_hamilton@hcpss.org
Megan Ornes | Teacher | megan_ornes@hcpss.org
Mary Kay Thierer | Teacher | Mary_Kay_Thierer@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Irina Suknova | Teacher and Team Leader | irina_suknova@hcpss.org
Erica Park | Teacher | erica_park@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Romsaas | Teacher | elizabeth_romsaas@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Kimberly Hairfield | Teacher and Team Leader | kimberly_hairfield@hcpss.org
Hilary Becker | Teacher | hilary_becker@hcpss.org
Ashleigh Stewart | Teacher | ashleigh_stewart@hcpss.org
Marcia Stone | Teacher | marcia_stone@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Lauren Kim-Munroe | Teacher and Team Leader | lauren_kim-munroe@hcpss.org
Monica Fiegel | Teacher | monica_fiegel@hcpss.org
Aleisha Murray | Teacher and Teacher Development Liaison | aleisha_murray@hcpss.org
Michael Rader | Teacher | michael_rader@hcpss.org

Para Professionals

Karen Radcliffe | Para Professional | karen_radcliffe@hcpss.org
Kathy Watson | Para Professional | kathleen_watson@hcpss.org
Nadia Koroleva | Para Professional | nadejda_koroleva@hcpss.org
Stephanie Hoover | Para Professional | stephanie_hoover@hcpss.org
Robin Fast | Para Professional | robin_fast@hcpss.org
Andrea Perez | Para Professional | andrea_perez@hcpss.org

Academic Specialists

Bob Schwab | GT Teacher | robert_schwab@hcpss.org
Ben Weiskind | GT Teacher | benjamin_weiskind@hcpss.org
Lisa Faust | Reading Specialist | lisa_faust@hcpss.org
Ann Goforth | Reading Specialist | ann_goforth@hcpss.org
Lindsey Kim | ELD Coach | lindsey_kim@hcpss.org
Wesley Watson | ESOL Paraeducator | wesley_watson@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Megan Riley | Art Teacher | megan_riley@hcpss.org
Melissa Fleck | Art Teacher (.4) | melissa_fleck@hcpss.org
Nichole Batluck | Media Teacher | nichole_batluck@hcpss.org
Stephanie Hoover | Media Para Professional | stephanie_hoover@hcpss.org
Wesley Thompson | Strings Teacher | wesley_thompson@hcpss.org | website
Wyeth Aleksei | Band Teacher (0.5) | wyeth_aleksei@hcpss.org | Mr. Aleksei Band Website
Jason Hentrich | Vocal Music Teacher | jason_hentrich@hcpss.org
Julia Strohl | Music Teacher (0.4) | julia_strohl@hcpss.org
Joey Decker | Physical Education Teacher | joseph_decker@hcpss.org | Website
Marquel Hatcher | Physical Education Teacher | marquel_hatcher@hcpss.org
Micah Levine | Technology Teacher | micah_levine@hcpss.org

Special Education

Amy Rabinowitz | Teacher and Team Leader | amy_rabinowitz@hcpss.org
Marissa Meadows | Teacher | marissa_meadows@hcpss.org
Jamie Tomoama | Teacher | jamie_tomoama@hcpss.org
Ashlee Andrews Douglas | Special Ed Para Professional | ashlee_andrews-douglas@hcpss.org
Asma Kahn | Special Ed Para Professional | asma_kahn@hcpss.org
Alexander Riddler | Special Ed Para Professional | alexander_riddler@hcpss.org
Matthew O'hara | ALS Teacher | matthew_ohara@hcpss.org
Morgan Willey | ALS Teacher | morgan_willey@hcpss.org | 410-313-7050
Alicia Wyler | ALS Teacher | alicia_wyler@hcpss.org
Destynee Denman | ALS Para Professional | destynee_denman@hcpss.org
Chaerry Kim | ALS Para Professional | Chaeyoung_Kim@hcpss.org
Brittany King | ALS Para Professional | brittany_king@hcpss.org
Kendall Kundrat | ALS Para Professional | kendall_kundrat@hcpss.org
Diamore Lee | ALS Para Professional | diamore_lee@hcpss.org
Serena Moore | ALS Para Professional | Serena_Moore@hcpss.org
Ashlee Freter | Speech & Langauage Pathologist | ashlee_freter_contractor@hcpss.org
Kathryne Shomali | Speech and Language Pathologist | kathryne_shomali@hcpss.org
Ashley Blakenship | Occupational Therapist | ashley_blankenship@hcpss.org
Karen Foy | Physical Therapist | Karen_Foy@hcpss.org
Shaheen Hameed | Student Assistant | Shaheen_Hameed@hcpss.org
Sanya Hashmi | Student Assistant | sanya_hashmi@hcpss.org
Dominique McDuffie | Student Assistant | dominique_mcduffey@hcpss.org

Custodial

Jacqueline West | Day Chief Custodian | jacqueline_west@hcpss.org
Joe Kolliegbo | Night Chief Custodian | joe_kolliegbo@hcpss.org
Paulette Waters | Night Custodian | paulette_waters@hcpss.org
Menjou Claggett | Night Crew

Cafeteria

Sandra Jackson | Cafeteria Manager | sandra_jackson@hcpss.org
Yennifer Jackson | Cafeteria Assistant | Yennifer_Jackson@hcpss.org
Zeynep Demirkale | Lunch/Recess Monitor
Arvindar Kaur | Lunch/Recess Monitor
Gurleen Mann | Lunch/Recess Monitor
Rula Sadik | Lunch/Recess Monitor
Besma Ayed | Lunch/Recess Monitor