School Staff

Administration

Robin Malcotti | Principal | Robin_Malcotti@hcpss.org
Lauren Slattery | Assistant Principal | lauren_slattery@hcpss.org

Front Office

Julia Blalock | Principal's Secretary | julia_blalock@hcpss.org
Mattia Lambiotte | Teacher's Secretary | mattia_lambiotte@hcpss.org

Student Services

Denise Mathis | Health Assistant | denise_mathis@hcpss.org
Laura Smith | Cluster Nurse | Laura_Smith1@hcpss.org
Jen Palich | School Counselor | jennifer_palich@hcpss.org
Beth Boyer | School Psychologist (Mon. & Tues.) | elizabeth_boyer@hcpss.org
Jessica Ritzau | School Psychologist (Wednes.) | Jessica_Ritzau@hcpss.org
Leslie Evans | PPW | leslie_evans@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Kindergarten's Team Site
Jan Raffael | Teacher and Team Leader | jan_raffael@hcpss.org
Terry Moore | Teacher | Katherine_Moore@hcpss.org
Molly Miller | Teacher | Molly_Miller@hcpss.org
Robin Fast | Para Professional | robin_fast@hcpss.org

First Grade

1st Grade's Team site
Molly Corbin | Teacher and Team Leader | Molly_Corbin@hcpss.org
Heather Cullinane | Teacher | Heather_Cullinane@hcpss.org
Megan Hunter | Teacher | Megan_Hunter@hcpss.org
Janet Boyce | Para Professional | janet_boyce@hcpss.org

Second Grade

2nd Grade's Team Site
Kim Kinner | Teacher and Team Leader | kimberly_kinner@hcpss.org
Aleisha Watkins | Teacher | aleisha_watkins@hcpss.org | 410-313-7050
Mary Kay Thierer | Teacher | Mary_Kay_Thierer@hcpss.org
Kathy Watson | Para Professional | kathleen_watson@hcpss.org

Third Grade

3rd Grade's Team Site
Kim Hartner | Teacher and Team Leader | kim_hartner@hcpss.org
Cory Geissler | Teacher | cory_geissler@hcpss.org
Rebecca Higdon | Teacher | Rebecca_Higdon@hcpss.org | 410-313-7050
Elaine Thomas | Para Professional | Elaine_Thomas@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

4th Grade's Team Site
Irina Suknova | Teacher and Team Leader | irina_suknova@hcpss.org
Hilary Becker | Teacher | hilary_becker@hcpss.org
Amy Rabinowitz | Teacher | Amy_Rabinowitz@hcpss.org
Nadia Koroleva | Para Professional | nadejda_koroleva@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

5th Grade's Team Site
Laura Harvey | Teacher and Team Leader | laura_harvey@hcpss.org
David Gordon | Teacher | david_gordon@hcpss.org
Susan Hixon | Teacher | Susan_Hixon@hcpss.org
Marcy Stone | Teacher | Marcia_Stone@hcpss.org
Carol Crivelli | Para Professional | Carol_Crivelli@hcpss.org

Academic Specialists

Bob Schwab | GT Teacher | robert_schwab@hcpss.org
Ben Weiskind | GT Teacher | benjamin_weiskind@hcpss.org
Juie Reed | ESOL Teacher | Julie_Reed@hcpss.org
Heather Fast | Para Professional | Heather_Fast@hcpss.org
Cassie Menikheim | Reading Specialist | Cassandra_Menikheim@hcpss.org
Jennifer Davis | Reading Support Teacher (Mondays) | Jennifer_Davis@hcpss.org
Randi Blue | Math Support Teacher (Thursdays) | Randi_Blue@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Susan VanEseltine | Art Teacher | susan_van_eseltine@hcpss.org
Donna Britton | Media Teacher | donna_britton@hcpss.org
Jennifer Cherry | Instrumental Music Teacher | jennifer_cherry@hcpss.org | website
Emily D'Avella | Vocal Music Teacher | emily_davella@hcpss.org
Joey Decker | Physical Education Teacher | joseph_decker@hcpss.org | Website
Laurie Goodwin | Physical Education Teacher | laurie_goodwin@hcpss.org
Penny Otte | Media Para Professional | penny_otte@hcpss.org
Eileen Volker | Technology Teacher | eileen_volker@hcpss.org | Website

Special Education

Lisa Johnson | Teacher and Team Leader | lisa_johnson@hcpss.org
Samantha Baker | Teacher | samantha_baker@hcpss.org
Ferne Kroker | Teacher | Ferne_Kroker@hcpss.org
Stephanie Kehres | Speech and Language Pathologist | stephanie_kehres@hcpss.org
Stacy Peretti | Speech & Langauage Pathologist | Stacy_Peretti@hcpss.org
Susan Cihak | Para Professional | susan_cihak@hcpss.org
Chris Malen | Para Professional | Christine_Malen@hcpss.org
Susie Zetlmeisl | Para Professional | Susan_Zetlmeisl@hcpss.org
Brittney Gibson | ALS Teacher | Brittney_Gibson@hcpss.org
Stacey Wood | ALS Teacher | Stacey_Wood@hcpss.org
Peter Greaney | ALS Para Professional | Peter_Greaney@hcpss.org
Catherine Riungu | ALS Para Professional | Catherine_Riungu@hcpss.org
Serena Moore | ALS Para Professional | Serena_Moore@hcpss.org
Katherine Urie | ALS Para Professional | Katherine_Urie@hcpss.org
Shaheen Hameed | Student Assistant | Shaheen_Hameed@hcpss.org
Jayshree Sura | Occupational Therapist | Jayshree_Sura@hcpss.org
Karen Foy | Physical Therapist | Karen_Foy@hcpss.org
Laurie Daman | Hearing Teacher (Tu. & Thur.) | Laurie_Daman@hcpss.org

Custodial

Jacqueline West | Day Chief Custodian | jacqueline_west@hcpss.org
Joseph Mulbah | Night Chief Custodian | joseph_mulbah@hcpss.org
Young-Hee Schaeffer | Night Custodian
Lee Goforth | Night Custodian

Cafeteria

Donna Swanson | Cafeteria Manager | donna_swanson@hcpss.org
Caroline Scorpio | Lunch/Recess Monitor
Sarah Hoffmaster | Lunch/Recess Monitor