School Staff

Administration

Robin Malcotti | Principal | Robin_Malcotti@hcpss.org
Lauren Slattery | Assistant Principal | lauren_slattery@hcpss.org

Front Office

Laura Walters | Principal's Secretary | laura_walters@hcpss.org
Julia Blalock | Teacher's Secretary | julia_blalock@hcpss.org

Student Services

Denise Mathis | Health Assistant | denise_mathis@hcpss.org
Rachel Tulis | Cluster Nurse | rachel_tulis@hcpss.org
Jen Palich | School Counselor | jennifer_palich@hcpss.org
Beth Boyer | School Psychologist | elizabeth_boyer@hcpss.org
Leslie Evans | PPW | leslie_evans@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Kindergarten's Team Site
Jan Raffael | Teacher and ITL | jan_raffael@hcpss.org
Molly Corbin | Teacher | Molly_Corbin@hcpss.org | 410-313-7050
Robin Fast | Para Professional | robin_fast@hcpss.org

First Grade

1st Grade's Team site
Jennifer Kwak | Teacher | jennifer_kwak@hcpss.org
Terry Moore | Teacher | katherine_moore@hcpss.org
Marcy Stone | Teacher | marcia_stone@hcpss.org
Janet Boyce | Para Professional | janet_boyce@hcpss.org

Second Grade

2nd Grade's Team Site
Kim Kinner | Team Leader | kimberly_kinner@hcpss.org
Heather Cullinane | Teacher | heather_cullinane@hcpss.org | 410-313-7050
Aleisha Watkins | Teacher | aleisha_watkins@hcpss.org | 410-313-7050
Kathy Watson | Para Professional | kathleen_watson@hcpss.org

Third Grade

3rd Grade's Team Site
Kim Hartner | Teacher and ITL | kim_hartner@hcpss.org
Cory Geissler | Teacher | cory_geissler@hcpss.org
Rebecca Higdon | Teacher | Rebecca_Higdon@hcpss.org | 410-313-7050
Carol Crivelli | Para Professional | carol_crivelli@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

4th Grade's Team Site
Irina Suknova | Teacher and ITL | irina_suknova@hcpss.org
Hilary Becker | Teacher | hilary_becker@hcpss.org
Daniel Graham | Teacher | Daniel_J_Graham@hcpss.org
Mary Kay Thierer | Teacher | mary_thierer@hcpss.org
Nadia Koroleva | Para Professional | nadejda_koroleva@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

5th Grade's Team Site
Laura Harvey | Teacher and ITL | laura_harvey@hcpss.org | Website
David Gordon | Teacher | david_gordon@hcpss.org
Susan Hixon | Teacher | Susan_Hixon@hcpss.org
Amy Rabinowitz | Teacher | amy_rabinowitz@hcpss.org
Chris Malen | Para Professional | christine_malen@hcpss.org

Academic Specialists

Bob Schwab | GT Teacher | robert_schwab@hcpss.org
Ben Weiskind | GT Teacher | benjamin_weiskind@hcpss.org
MeHae Roldan | ESOL Teacher | mehae_roldan@hcpss.org
Elaine Thomas | ESOL Para Professional | elaine_thomas@hcpss.org
Cassie Menikheim | Reading Specialist | Cassandra_Menikheim@hcpss.org | 410-313-7050

Related Arts

Susan VanEseltine | Art Teacher | susan_van_eseltine@hcpss.org
Donna Britton | Media Teacher | donna_britton@hcpss.org
Jennifer Cherry | Instrumental Music Teacher | jennifer_cherry@hcpss.org
Emily D'Avella | Vocal Music Teacher | emily_davella@hcpss.org
Joey Decker | Physical Education Teacher | joseph_decker@hcpss.org | Website
Laurie Goodwin | Physical Education Teacher | laurie_goodwin@hcpss.org
Penny Otte | Media Para Professional | penny_otte@hcpss.org
Eileen Volker | Technology Teacher | eileen_volker@hcpss.org | Website

Special Education

Lisa Johnson | Teacher and ITL | lisa_johnson@hcpss.org
Samantha Baker | Teacher | samantha_baker@hcpss.org
Stephanie Kehres | Speech and Language Pathologist | stephanie_kehres@hcpss.org
Susan Cihak | Special Education Para Professional | susan_cihak@hcpss.org
Sandy Kleinberger | Student Assistant | sandy_kleinberger@hcpss.org

Custodial

Jacqueline West | Day Chief Custodian | jacqueline_west@hcpss.org
Joseph Mulbah | Night Chief Custodian | joseph_mulbah@hcpss.org
Joan Haze | Night Custodian
Young-Hee Schaeffer | Night Custodian

Cafeteria

Donna Swanson | Cafeteria Manager | donna_swanson@hcpss.org
Chris Wood | L/R Monitor
Caroline Scorpio | L/R Monitor