School Staff

Administration

Robin Malcotti | Principal | Robin_Malcotti@hcpss.org
Lauren Slattery | Assistant Principal | lauren_slattery@hcpss.org

Front Office

Julia Blalock | Principal's Secretary | julia_blalock@hcpss.org
Mattia Lambiotte | Teacher's Secretary | mattia_lambiotte@hcpss.org
Amy Stevens | Teacher Secretary | amy_stevens@hcpss.org | 410-313-7050

Student Services

Denise Mathis | Health Assistant | denise_mathis@hcpss.org
Laura Smith | Cluster Nurse | Laura_Smith1@hcpss.org
Jen Palich | School Counselor | jennifer_palich@hcpss.org
Beth Boyer | School Psychologist (Mon. & Tues.) | elizabeth_boyer@hcpss.org
Jessica Albrecht | School Psychologist (Wednes.) | Jessica_Albrecht@hcpss.org
Leslie Evans | PPW | leslie_evans@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Jan Raffael | Teacher and Team Leader | jan_raffael@hcpss.org
Kim Kinner | Teacher | kimberly_kinner@hcpss.org
Melissa Prinz | Teacher | Melissa_Prinz@hcpss.org
Jessica Tucci | Teacher | jessica_tucci@hcpss.org
Robin Fast | Para Professional | robin_fast@hcpss.org
Carol Crivelli | Para Professional | Carol_Crivelli@hcpss.org

First Grade

Molly Corbin | Teacher and Team Leader | Molly_Corbin@hcpss.org
Heather Cullinane | Teacher | heather_cullinance@hcpss.org
Megan Hunter | Teacher | megan_hunter@hcpss.org
Molly Miller | Teacher | Molly_Miller@hcpss.org
Christopher Rose | Teacher | christopher_rose@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Irina Suknova | Teacher and Team Leader | irina_suknova@hcpss.org
Terry Moore | Teacher | katherine_moore@hcpss.org
Gina Napolitano | Teacher | gina_napolitano@hcpss.org
Mary Kay Thierer | Teacher | Mary_Kay_Thierer@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Rebecca Higdon | Teacher and Team Leader | Rebecca_Higdon@hcpss.org
Hilary Becker | Teacher | hilary_becker@hcpss.org
David Gordon | Teacher | david_gordon@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Romsaas | Teacher | elizabeth_romsaas@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Amy Rabinowitz | Teacher and Team Leader | amy_rabinowitz@hcpss.org
Laura Harvey | Teacher | laura_harvey@hcpss.org
Marcy Stone | Teacher | marcia_stone@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Monica Fiegel | Teacher and Team Leader | monica_fiegel@hcpss.org
Samantha Morstein | Teacher | samantha_morstein@hcpss.org
Aleisha Watkins | Teacher | aleisha_watkins@hcpss.org

Para Educators

Janet Boyce | Para Professional | janet_boyce@hcpss.org
Nadia Koroleva | Para Professional | nadejda_koroleva@hcpss.org
Kathy Watson | Para Professional | kathleen_watson@hcpss.org

Academic Specialists

Bob Schwab | GT Teacher | robert_schwab@hcpss.org
Ben Weiskind | GT Teacher | benjamin_weiskind@hcpss.org
Christina Vettori | ESOL Teacher | christina_vettori@hcpss.org
Lisa Faust | Reading Specialist | lisa_faust@hcpss.org
Nicole Spaay | ESOL Para Professional | Nicole_Spaay@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Megan Riley | Art Teacher | megan_riley@hcpss.org
Melissa Fleck | Art Teacher (.4) | melissa_fleck@hcpss.org
Donna Britton | Media Teacher | donna_britton@hcpss.org
Elaine Thomas | Media Para Professional | elaine_thomas@hcpss.org
Jennifer Cherry | Band Teacher | jennifer_cherry@hcpss.org | website
Wesley Thompson | Strings Teacher | wesley_thompson@hcpss.org | website
Emily D'Avella | Vocal Music Teacher | emily_davella@hcpss.org
Jason Hentrich | Vocal Music Teacher (.4) | jason_hentrich@hcpss.org
Joey Decker | Physical Education Teacher | joseph_decker@hcpss.org | Website
Marquel Hatcher | Physical Education Teacher | marquel_hatcher@hcpss.org
Eileen Volker | Technology Teacher | eileen_volker@hcpss.org | website

Special Education

Lisa Johnson | Teacher and Team Leader | lisa_johnson@hcpss.org
Samantha Baker | Teacher | samantha_baker@hcpss.org
Ferne Kroeker | Teacher | Ferne_Kroeker@hcpss.org
Shelby Lethbridge | Teacher | shelby_lethbridge@hcpss.org
Karen Foy | Physical Therapist | Karen_Foy@hcpss.org
Tara Collins | Occupational Therapist | Tara_Collins@hcpss.org
Jessica Weldon | Speech & Langauage Pathologist | jessica_weldon@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Lee | Speech and Language Pathologist | elizabeth_lee@hcpss.org
Amanda Miller | ALS Teacher | amanda_miller@hcpss.org
Lauren Rivera | ALS Teacher | Lauren_Rivera@hcpss.org
Alicia Wyler | ALS Teacher | alicia_wyler@hcpss.org
Erin Kirkpatrick | Para Professional | erin_kirkpatrick@hcpss.org
Chris Malen | Para Professional | Christine_Malen@hcpss.org
Susie Zetlmeisl | Para Professional | Susan_Zetlmeisl@hcpss.org
Peter Greaney | ALS Para Professional | Peter_Greaney@hcpss.org
Chaerry Kim | ALS Para Professional | Chaeyoung_Kim@hcpss.org
Brittany King | ALS Para Professional | brittany_king@hcpss.org
Serena Moore | ALS Para Professional | Serena_Moore@hcpss.org
Katherine Urie | ALS Para Professional | Katherine_Urie@hcpss.org
Jen Miller | Student Assistant | jenny_miller@hcpss.org
Shaheen Hameed | Student Assistant | Shaheen_Hameed@hcpss.org
Neda Talaii | Student Assistant | neda_talaii@hcpss.org

Custodial

Jacqueline West | Day Chief Custodian | jacqueline_west@hcpss.org
Joe Kolliegbo | Night Chief Custodian | joe_kolliegbo@hcpss.org
Paulette Waters | Night Custodian

Cafeteria

Donna Swanson | Cafeteria Manager | donna_swanson@hcpss.org
Arvindar Kaur | Lunch/Recess Monitor
Krishna Vemparala | Lunch/Recess Monitor
Gurleen Kaur | Lunch/Recess Monitor