Important News

Logo image

Latest edition of Cougar News

Thu, 06/08/2017 - 10:28am

Latest edition of Cougar News
Logo image

Opportunities available to participate in the BEST FIELD DAY EVER!

Thu, 05/11/2017 - 1:20pm

Only 53% of volunteer slots have been filled! Sign up to volunteer at http://www.signupgenius.com/go/30e0c45aea723abf85-field
Logo image

5/10/17 Cougar News

Wed, 05/10/2017 - 11:23am

Lastest issue of Cougar News
Logo image

Volunteers Needed for CES Field Day

Tue, 05/02/2017 - 10:41am

This year’s field day will be on Thursday, May 18th. We need volunteers to make this event happen. Thank you for your help.
Logo image

Vote for a Clarksville team!

Mon, 05/01/2017 - 9:32am

5 teams participated in the Rube Goldberg Challenge. Please read on for more info & to vote for one of our teams!
Logo image

April Issue of Cougar News Posted

Wed, 04/05/2017 - 2:01pm

The April issue of Cougar News has posted.
Logo image

CES Family Fitness Night, March 22nd

Tue, 03/07/2017 - 3:11pm

The CES Family Fitness Night will be March 22nd.
Logo image

3/6/17 Cougar News

Mon, 03/06/2017 - 3:42pm

Latest issue of Cougar News
Logo image

Schools out Event for 5th Grade Students, Tuesday, February 21st

Thu, 02/16/2017 - 11:57am

Schools out Event for 5th Grade Students, Tuesday, February 21st from 1:30pm - 3:30pm. Cost is $10. Please complete the form and return it to school by February 17th.
Logo image

Kindergarten Preview Night

Fri, 02/10/2017 - 12:34pm

Feb. 16 from 6:30 - 7:30pm for families with children entering Kindergarten in the fall.

Pages