Important News

Logo image

View Community Notices

Thu, 03/24/2016 - 3:29pm

“Community Notices” The events listed below are neither sponsored ...
Logo image

3/14/16 Cougar News

Mon, 03/14/2016 - 1:57pm

The latest edition of Cougar News has been posted.
Logo image

International Night at CES

Wed, 03/02/2016 - 12:31pm

International Night...
Logo image

Career Day!

Fri, 01/15/2016 - 8:55am

The STEM committee is putting on Clarksville’s 2nd Annual Career...
Logo image

Recycling Rules!

Wed, 12/09/2015 - 4:27pm

Clarksville is now participating in the "Recycling Rules" program...
Logo image

Assessment resources posted on website

Tue, 11/10/2015 - 12:09pm

The resources that Mrs. Slattery shared at the October PTA meeting...
Logo image

Mandatory Trainings for Parent Volunteers and Chaperones

Tue, 09/08/2015 - 11:03am

We value you and the contributions you make to our students.
Logo image

Back To School Night presentations

Fri, 09/04/2015 - 4:05pm

Click here for access to each team's Back to School Night...
Logo image

Have you registered your Kindergarten or NEW to CES student yet??

Mon, 08/03/2015 - 9:39am

Calling all families with kindergarten-aged students –            ...
Logo image

2015-16 School Supply list for All Grades

Tue, 07/14/2015 - 10:17am

View the 2015-16 School Supply List...

Pages