Important News

Logo image

Award Winning Author and Illustrator to Visit CES, Nov. 29

Tue, 11/01/2016 - 1:06pm

This year it is the award winning author and illustrator Henry Cole. He will be visiting us on Tuesday, November 29th all day.
Logo image

Tweet Tweet!

Wed, 10/26/2016 - 9:32am

Follow us on Twitter @hcpss_ces
Logo image

10/7/16 Cougar News

Fri, 10/14/2016 - 12:00pm

View our monthly edition of the Clarksville newsletter
Logo image

HCPSS Connect

Tue, 09/20/2016 - 3:51pm

Access your student's information and classroom instructional tools.
Logo image

Cougar News - 9/9/16

Fri, 09/09/2016 - 2:31pm

Here is the Cougar News for September 9th.
Logo image

Kindergarten and NEW to CES Orientation date set!

Thu, 08/11/2016 - 4:27pm

Kindergarten and NEW to CES Orientation has been set!  It will be...
Logo image

Open House!

Wed, 07/20/2016 - 9:30am

Open house for returning students will be Friday, August 26th from...
Logo image

School Supply List for 2016-2017

Tue, 06/14/2016 - 1:34pm

View the upcoming School Supply List and Flyer regarding online...
Logo image

6/7/16 Cougar News

Tue, 06/07/2016 - 1:37pm

The latest issue of Cougar News (6/7/16) has been posted
Logo image

HoCo STEM Festival

Fri, 05/27/2016 - 3:42pm

STEMulating Minds presents the 4th Annual HoCo STEM Festival on...

Pages