Important News

Logo image

Cougar Newsletter - May 14, 2021

Thu, 05/13/2021 - 12:55pm

Click here to view the latest edition of our school newsletter.
Logo image

Tell Us About Your Child!

Wed, 05/12/2021 - 9:25am

Thinking about next year’s placement for your child or children? We are too! Fill out our “Student Profile Sheet” by June 15th!
Logo image

Vote for CES Student!

Mon, 05/10/2021 - 8:55pm

Vote for CES 2nd grader James Pang in this year's Doodle for Google Competition!
Logo image

Cougar Newsletter - April 1, 2021

Thu, 04/01/2021 - 9:06am

Click here to view the latest edition of our school newsletter.
Logo image

COVID Protocols

Fri, 03/05/2021 - 9:36am

Click to see the HCPSS COVID-19 Health & Safety Protocols
Logo image

Cougar Newsletter - Mar. 1, 2021

Mon, 03/01/2021 - 4:03pm

The latest edition of our Cougar Newsletter
Logo image

CES Parent Information for Hybrid Learning

Thu, 02/25/2021 - 12:14pm

Click to view the presentation for families
Logo image

Online Registration for New Students

Sun, 02/21/2021 - 10:33pm

2021-2022 Online Registration is open for *NEW* students in Grades 1-12. Kindergarten registration opens March 8th.
Logo image

Scholastic Book Fair

Sun, 02/07/2021 - 2:39pm

The Book Fair is online and going on NOW from Feb. 1 - 14th!
Logo image

February Parent-Teacher Conferences (Math Classes)

Mon, 02/01/2021 - 8:53am

Details about parent-teacher conferences on Feb. 10 & 11

Pages